Puzzle Craft 2

Puzzle Craft 2This game has got me really challenged at the moment. I have 6 villages and am up to level 119. At this stage it all plays out in a very complex way. I can’t easily collect resources. I can’t easily make game coins. I can’t easily do what I think I should be doing and so I do what I can. That’s a first for this game. It is hard and I am really having to think. I am using two villages to try and get experience points and resources . Without the resources you don’t have sufficient tools. The bigger game boards can deplete you of your game coins just so you can finish the board. I can’t easily collect animals so I can get the new one released. It is interesting how much the game has changed and how alert I have to be. Sometimes I just have to resign myself to losing game coins because I need to get rid of the rats or free up the board to play it to the finish. I gather the resources and within two minutes they are gone on tools so you can play another board. In the sea port village I can’t trade successfully necessarily so that is not something I can rely on to build resources. Sometimes the tools from the magic portal help and sometimes not. I have to get a lot of experience points at this stage to get the next award. That’s the thing. There are cups to collects, banners, resources to gather, buildings to build, money to make, trading to do and all the while I have to stay in control of your assets. Phew! It really makes me work on strategy. I use two water games. One in the 5th village  mainly to build resources I can sell . Sometimes I need them to unlock animals, fruit or plants. In the 6th village I have the pirate ship to contend with. My nemesis. I hate it. It forces me to play that board as a victim. I do get coins now when I defeat it but I had to focus on getting that building built so I got the coins. Meanwhile the pirate ship just blows all my game coins away until I can manoeuvre my own boat to defeat. it. I so want that cannot in the fort but have a few buildings and a stockpile of resources to gather. There are days I just ignore that board. Nothing else in the game forces me to be a victim. Everything else gives me a chance to think my way out. The pirate ship? I am on the board, I can do nothing and I just hope I can get in the right position to get rid of the ship. Meanwhile I have used up navigation and sailing moves which I could have used to get resources. It’s amazing how much this game has changed since I first started playing it. I really am at the stage where I have to think out everything and there is no simple answer. Every resolution to the challenges the game poses has to be thought out . It’s why I like the game even when I am not liking it!! I don’t want a game where I do the same thing, I repeat the same tasks , I move in the same pattern and I just am basically in a holding pattern. There is no real growth. Puzzle craft 2 grows and I am growing with it and I have to change to be able to keep playing it. As I said before, it’s a good game to develop flexible thinking and neuroplasticity.

Leave a comment

Yarn Pieces

Textile arts and crafts. Knitting, spinning, crochet, felting, dyeing

fairlyliterary

Literary & Beyond

The Beautiful Lifestyle Online

Because Beauty is Not Just a Word; It's a Lifestyle

⚡️La Audacia de Aquiles⚡️

"El Mundo Visible es Sólo un Pretexto" / "The Visible World is Just a Pretext".-

News and facts, around the Globe

new and facts around the 🌐 globe

Schnippelboy

Ein Tagebuch unserer Alltagsküche-Leicht zum Nachkochen

How To Addict

Get it done! Daily fearless motivation, how to guides, book reviews. Mecca of self improvement that waits just for you!

Sunrise Carpet Cleaner

Bond Back End Of Lease Cleaning Melbourne

PrintHeal

Hard case books

witty -> AyJ

Have a Read , Then Giggle !!

THE BLOG OF TRAVEL

I'm Emily, a female biker who loves to travel, drink coffee and pet dogs.

Bitcoin Mining (Antminer S9)

Bitcoin Mining Hardware

The Not So Romeo & Juliet Story

love, life, hate, adventures, problems

Love and Light

"Ziarah Kata - Kita : Dari dan Kepada : Kata"

We Listen To Mary Magdalene (Lady Nada)

Just another WordPress.com site

Resolve-It Mediation & Counselling

Healthy Individuals make for healthy & Prosperous workplaces maximizing key outcomes