Android TV

Do I need Android TV? I don’t know. Do you? I don’t know that either. We do , at least, need to know what it is and does and how much it costs and why it’s there. We know about smart TVs , Apple TV and Chromecast more or less. The video presenter calls my TV a dumb TV. I don’t. It’s what I want. My Blu Ray accesses the internet if I want it to, but I have a computer hooked up to my flatscreen and access the internet comprehensively that way. Easy because I am using a keyboard. That is what I keep saying. Devices now can do what you want. Not what the world tells you you want. Each to their own and we can select the devices and connectivity we want for  our life and lifestyle. Back to my point. Android TV. What is it? It runs off a box like Apple TV. You can play Android games if you want to and you can access things like Netflix and downloadable content. recombu gives a really good overview of what Android TV does so that you can decide if it’s worth investigating more or not. If you add that information to the information from the video, you are in a much better position to decide whether Android TV is a good choice for you or not.

Leave a Reply

jumissshop

And, when you want something, all the universe conspires in helping you to achieve it.

We Listen To Mary Magdalene (Lady Nada)

Just another WordPress.com site

Resolve-It Mediation & Counselling

Healthy Individuals make for healthy & Prosperous workplaces maximizing key outcomes

Cooking with a Wallflower

Cooking. Baking. Crafting. Writing.

waste not want not

a blog about trying to live with less

My journey to a butterfly

How I escaped from my cocoon while running a business and raising two kids without completely losing my mind

simplisticInsights

Simple made easy! psychology love feeling emotion thought behaviour success strategy

Sweta Ojha

A Personified Narrative : Defying Reality. Sketching Imageries.

My Botanical Garden

Plants in garden and in art

Temple Fitness

" Your body is your temple"

#Speak

Break the silence. End the violence.

she's a seeker

It's never too late to seek.

