Hay Day

Duck Salon

Love the duck salon!

I love the duck salon. It is very amusing animation which has been well thought out and executed. The fishing area is really nice. A calm area. Initially I took a little while to learn how to fish but it’s not hard. Practice makes perfect! I like the lobster farm too because that is funny. I have to juggle everything to make sure I have enough bait and equipment to get my supplies right and then I  have to take all the timing into consideration. All that takes thinking and planning. I’d love to be able to decorate the area a bit . As it stands, I just visit. The town I have grown quite a lot and have had a chance to decorate it quite a bit. I’d love to be able to put in some fruit trees and a few plots to grow some plants just to give it a more lived in look and have a bit more flexibility with landscaping. The town is non productive . It does use a lot of resources, however. Again, it forces you to think and plan. The riverboats come and go and I fill them or not. I am over being one thing short of a full riverboat. I either fill it or I don’t. Sometimes I part fill it and then those who help me get points and I get points for what I have accomplished. Insane requests like 11 sugar or 11 cream for one container deserve the contempt they get. Were the sugar and dairy facilities able to produce those amounts comfortably , then fair enough. As it stands it would break your production more often than not and the domino effect onto other resources is something which has to be considered. A thinking game full of challenges and confrontation. In the end, it is a game. I have a lot of fun playing it and don’t go down the negative paths. That means I am finally loving the Pinto horse I had to wait so long to get. The only decent horse there! She has learnt naughty tricks from one of my other horses and occasionally walks through walls and hay bales to the outside! You can be harvesting trees and the horses will walk straight through it like magic. They are on a mission and they are fully focussed!

Leave a Reply

she's a seeker

It's never too late to seek.

angelalimaq

food, travel and musings of a TV presenter.

irisgassenbauer

bleib ruhig hier

Ang and Mae

Staying Active, While Staying Home

Stepmom Warrior, LLC

Stepfamily Coach supporting,empowering, and inspiring stepparents along their journey.

Our Homesteading Dream

Join our family as we journey towards our homesteading dream!

honeythatsok

stories we tell ourselves

John Wreford Photographer

Words and Pictures from the Middle East

When Am With You... Whitney Ibe Blog!

Inspirational,Motivational, Lifestyle, Daily Living, Positivity, Religion

cancer killing recipe

Just another WordPress.com site

The Seeds 4 Life

Seeds of Inspiration, Wisdom, and Positivity

Living the dream... in Paris, France

Living the dream and the reality that goes along with it... The good, the bad & the everyday things that make life interesting in one of the most beautiful cities in the world. Believe in dreams & fear not the realization of them… for anything is possible. Bellanda ®

Tune Up Success

Redesign Your Life

this tiny blue house

striving to live simply, mindfully and intentionally.

seenu625

love nature, and all things creative

