Infographic Tools

The Elearning Industry site is always full of good and useful information to help support classroom learning. This slide presentation , though, is the one which caught my eye today and the truth is, you can always learn something. I had assumed that infographics were made from scratch by very clever and skilled designers. I had not even thought about making one myself. Now I have read this slide presentation I realise I can think in terms of making my own infographics and that will then provide yet another avenue for ensuring effective learning. Infographics are very popular and people tend to absorb the information in them.

4 thoughts on “Infographic Tools

Leave a Reply

