5 classroom uses for Apimac Timer

Apimac timer I installed the free Apimac timer on my MacBook at the beginning of term . I was using it to time a speech. I have since used it quite a lot in my classroom and my students like it and respond to it well. It has been a good tool to have. What uses does it have?

1. Obviously for tests and exams
2. To time orals
3. Setting the amount of time one student is going to help another
4. Break time after something really intense and mentally demanding
5. Setting time to have an exercise completed.

One thought on “5 classroom uses for Apimac Timer

  1. Pingback: Get them organised with the Apimac Timer | E-WOT

Leave a Reply

