Personal and Social Capability Year 8

We are rolling out the Australian National Curriculum. Part of that are the general capabilities, one of which is ICT but the teacher learning community I am in is looking at the Personal and Social Capability. We have to look at the document and come back with our thoughts next meeting. I looked at the document and was finding it hard to focus on the year levels which apply to me – namely year 8 and year 10. I decided to separate out the requirements for each level into slide presentations. I have not altered anything with regard to the ACARA document. This way I can focus on each requirement without being distracted and have the opportunity to add additional information as I need to in an easy way. I have loaded them here and on Slideshare since others may find them useful.

One thought on “Personal and Social Capability Year 8

  1. Pingback: Personal and Social Capability Year 10 | E-WOT

Leave a Reply

